The West Midlands League Champions

Posted on October 14, 2018

Mark Watson led his team to a superb victory in the West Midlands League to become the Champions for the 2018 season.  Having already beaten Redditch in the semi-final, the final was played at Olton Golf Club where Fulford Heath beat Stourbridge 4-0.   Those involved in this season’s excellent results were:-

Mark Watson,  Jim McMahon,  Andrew Peach,  Scott Nixon, Luke Oakley, Tom Marriott,
Paul Walters, Rob Howarth, Jim Dunn, Doug Cormack,  Olivier Magne, Dave Parker,
Carl Healy, Simon Deakin, Martin Cartwright, Ross Holmes, Chris White and Phil White.
Well done gentlemen!

Back to latest news